Contact Kaleo International (Mexico)

« Back to Overview

Mexico flag

Contact Us: For those interested in a short-term visit, long-term missionary opportunities, or other general questions, please email kaleo@irisglobal.org



General Inquires:

jchristopher@irisglobal.org or director@kaleointernational.org

Reynosa Base - Matthew and Shany Palant

mpalant@kaleointernational.org or spalant@kaleointernational.org

Nuevo Laredo/Laredo Base - Ronnie and Missy Wiley

mwiley@kaleointernational.org or rwiley@kaleointernational.org

Juarez/El Paso Base - Adrian and Kayla Bill

abill@kaleointernational.org or kbill@kaleointernational.org

Jojutla Base - Arturo and Emali Higuera

ahiguera@kaleointernational.org or ehiguera@kaleointernational.org

Website: www.kaleointernational.org

Like us on Facebook:
Kaleo International